What is new?

We are constantly updating our catalogue with new filters so here is where to see the latest offerings. Please let us know which cases you would like to see filter kits made for at info@demcifilter.com

 

 

Anidees AI Crystal                                        https://www.demcifilter.com/anidees-ai-crystal

Cooler Master Mastercase Pro Maker 5T          https://www.demcifilter.com/cm-mastercase-pro-maker-5t

Caselabs Mercury S8                                     https://www.demcifilter.com/caselabs-mercury-s8

Fractal Design Node 202                                https://www.demcifilter.com/fractal-design-node-202

Fractal Design Node 304                                https://www.demcifilter.com/fractal-design-node-304

Thermaltake Core X71                                   https://www.demcifilter.com/thermaltake-core-x71

 LD PC V8                                                     https://www.demcifilter.com/ld-pc-v8

 Corsair Carbide Air 240                                 https://www.demcifilter.com/corsair-carbide-air-240

Be Quiet! Dark Base Pro 900                          https://www.demcifilter.com/be-quiet-dark-base-pro-900

 Phanteks Enthoo Evolv ATX Tempered Glass Edition  https://www.demcifilter.com/0889-phanteks-enthoo-evolv-atx-glass-filter-kit

 Corsair Spec Alpha     https://www.demcifilter.com/corsair-spec-alpha

Thermaltake Core V21    https://www.demcifilter.com/thermaltake-core-v21

 Silverstone Sugo SG12    https://www.demcifilter.com/silverstone-sugo-sg12

Antec LanBoy Air              https://www.demcifilter.com/antec-lan-boy

EKWB CE XE WE SE PE Series       https://www.demcifilter.com/EKWB